Redlink – cause data matters

Redlink packs cutting-edge technologies from the areas of information discovery, natural language processing and artificial intelligence into maintainable and durable software. This creates tailor-made solutions for national and international customers as well as universally applicable products.

Who's Redlink?

The company was founded in 2013 and is based in Salzburg. We offer both software services and products. Our core topics are:

Search
Data integration
NLP
Artificial Intelligence

Our employees develop modern software solutions. The expertise in our team covers the entire software development process:

Software Design
Coding and testing
Deployment

Clients

Deutsche Bahn Systel GmbH / Red Bull Mediahouse / The Eliette and Herbert von Karajan Institute / Land Salzburg / Stadt Salzburg / European Space Agency / European Law Enforcement Agency / World Health Organisation / yeebase media GmbH / SalzburgerLand Tourismus GmbH / Salzburg Research / InsideOut10 / HELIUM V IT-Solutions GmbH / Salzburger Nachrichten / Gastrodat / FINDOLOGIC / BrandCrafter / Redtree / Linex / Xuuluux GmbH / Verein Salzburger Erwachsenenbildung / Bildungsnetzwerk Steiermark

What we do

Main topics of our projects are data integration and search, the development of interfaces and pipelines for the management of data and documents as well as the display and interaction via web interfaces. We mainly rely on open source frameworks:

Our team can draw on expertise in various industries. These include the areas of digital media, HR, tourism and education.

Products

Redlink offers the following products:

Innovation und Forschung

As a partner of well-known research institutions and companies, Redlink is always up to date and active in national and European research projects. Our partners are: Wordlift, STI Innsbruck, SalzburgerLand Tourismus, Universität Passau, INSIGHT@NUI Galway, Seekda, M-Pulso, Peracton, Handelsblatt, 3rd Place, Euractiv und Lionbridge

Currently, we are working together in a project on AI-powered SEO. Our recent projects dealt with the creation of a pipeline for sentiment analysis for the financial sector (https://ssix-project.eu/) and the management of semantic web data for tourism (http://tourpack.sti2.at/).

The Redlink Team

Andreas Gruber
CEO, Business Development
Dr. Thomas Kurz
CTO, Information Discovery
Rupert Westenthaler
Software Architect
Jakob Frank
Software Architect
Werner Haring
CMO, UX/UI Design
Alfonso Noriega
Software Engineer
Harun Samardžić
Software Engineer
Matthias Reichinger
Software Engineer
Florian Krammel
System Administration
Sebastian Strumegger
Software Engineer
Manuel Schrempf
Software Engineer

Get in contact with Redlink!

Redlink GmbH
Franz-Josef-Straße 15
5020 Salzburg, Österreich

Office: +43 662 27 66 80
Mobil: +43 660 2771 228

office@redlink.at

FN 394013g
VAT: ATU67844229

Redlink – cause data matters

Die Firma Redlink packt aktuelle Spitzentechnologien aus den Bereichen Information Discovery, Natural Language Processing und Artificial Intelligence in wartbare und langlebige Software. Dabei entstehen sowohl maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für nationale und internationale Kunden als auch universell einsetzbare Produkte.

Das Unternehmen

Unser Softwareunternehmen wurde 2013 gegründet und hat seinen Sitz in Salzburg. Wir bieten sowohl Software-Dienstleistungen als auch Produkte an. Unsere Kernthemen sind:

Suche
Datenintegration
NLP
Künstliche Intelligenz

Unsere Mitarbeiter entwickeln moderne Software-Lösungen. Die Expertise in unserem Team deckt dabei den gesamten Software-Entwicklungsprozess ab:

Design und Konzeption
Coding und Testing
Deployment

Kunden

Deutsche Bahn Systel GmbH / Red Bull Mediahouse / The Eliette and Herbert von Karajan Institute / Land Salzburg / Stadt Salzburg / European Space Agency / European Law Enforcement Agency / World Health Organisation / yeebase media GmbH / SalzburgerLand Tourismus GmbH / Salzburg Research / InsideOut10 / HELIUM V IT-Solutions GmbH / Salzburger Nachrichten / Gastrodat / FINDOLOGIC / BrandCrafter / Redtree / Linex / Xuuluux GmbH / Verein Salzburger Erwachsenenbildung / Bildungsnetzwerk Steiermark

Dienstleistungen und Projekte

Die wesentlichen Themen unserer Projekte sind Datenintegration und Suche, die Entwicklung von Schnittstellen und Pipelines für das Management von Daten und Dokumenten sowie die Darstellung und Interaktion über Web-Interfaces. Dabei setzen wir hauptsächlich auf Open-Source-Frameworks:

Unser Team kann auf Expertise in diversen Branchen zurückgreifen. Darunter fallen unter anderem die Bereiche Digitale Medien, HR, Tourismus und Bildung.

Produkte

Redlink bietet folgende Produkte an:

Innovation und Forschung

Als Partner namhafter Forschungseinrichtungen und Unternehmen ist Redlink immer am Puls der Zeit und in nationalen und europäischen Forschungsprojekten aktiv. Unsere Partner sind: STI Innsbruck, Universität Passau, INSIGHT@NUI Galway, Seekda, M-Pulso, Peracton, Handelsblatt, 3rd Place, Euractiv und Lionbridge

Unsere letzten Projekte befassten sich mit der Erstellung einer Pipeline zur Sentiment-Analysis für den Finanzbereich (https://ssix-project.eu/) und dem Management von semantischen Web-Daten für den Tourismus (http://tourpack.sti2.at/).

Das Redlink Team

Andreas Gruber
CEO, Business Development
Thomas Kurz
CTO, Information Discovery
Rupert Westenthaler
Software Architect
Jakob Frank
Software Architect
Werner Haring
CMO, UX/UI Design
Alfonso Noriega
Software Engineer
Sebastian Strumegger
Software Engineer
Matthias Reichinger
Software Engineer
Florian Krammel
System Administration

Offene Stellen

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach motivierten Talenten im Bereich der digitalen Kommunikation und Softwareentwicklung. Wenn du Interesse hast Redlink und unser Team kennen zu lernen, freuen wir uns auf eine Initiativbewerbung unter office@redlink.at

Aktuell suchen wir:

Im Herzen des Salzburger Andräviertels

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Redlink GmbH
Franz-Josef-Straße 15
5020 Salzburg, Österreich

Office: +43 662 27 66 80
Mobil: +43 660 2771 228

office@redlink.at

Firmenbuchnummer: FN 394013g
UID: ATU67844229